Fashion Decor

Oi gente….. o #fashiodecor de hoje ta meio decoração dos sonhos… vamos ver!!!

Hi folks ….. the # fashiodecor today ta dream means decorating … let’s see!!

1-

Essa escada é um sonho!!!  Cada degrau pintado com um livro mais incrível e mais marcante que o outro!!! E quem quiser fazer não precisa necessariamente colocar esses livros, você pode colocar os livros do Harry Potter, a saga Crepúsculos, contos de fada, livros da disney, etc…

This ladder is a dream come true! Each step painted with a most amazing book and more striking than the other!! And who do not necessarily want to put these books, you can put the books in the Harry Potter saga twilight, fairy tales, disney books, etc …

2-

Quero um assim, só que um L é claro. Amo molduras sem nada, fica lindo também, ai você pode infeitar com o que quiser, esse globo de luzes é lindo, mas você pode colocar uma girlnada de flores, um globo terrestre, um abajur fofo e tudo que acgar de legal!

I want one like that, only an L is clear. Frames without love nothing is beautiful too, then you can infeitar what you want, this globe light is beautiful, but you can put a girlnada of flowers, a globe, a lamp cute and everything acgar of cool!

3-

Cozinha fofa né?! Tenho uma amiga que faz coleção de canecas e lembrei dela na hora, alem das canecas tem essa cortinha fofa na janela que me lembra casa de campo!!! So cute…

Kitchen cute huh?! I have a friend who makes collection of mugs and remembered her time, besides mugs cortinha has that cute in the window that reminds me of cottage!! So cute …
4-

O mais legal aqui em casa é que não é só eu que amo decoração, mas minha mamãe também e essas paredes com fotos e palavras fofas é tudo o que ela quer…acho muito legal isso!!!!

The coolest thing here at home is that it is not just me who love decorating, but my mom also and these walls with pictures and words is all puffy what she wants … I think it really cool!!

5-

Esse quarto àfrancesa é lindo né?!Eu com certeza quero uma torre Eiffel pintada no meu quarto…. amei demais e essa cama é muito fofa tambem né!!! Ahh e reparem no espelhinho com “Bonjour” escrito…LINDO!!!!

This room is beautiful for French right?! I definitely want an Eiffel Tower painted in my room …. loved too much and this bed is very cute too huh!! Ahh and repair the mirror with “Bonjour” written … GORGEOUS!!

Porque sonhar é bom demais né!!!! Gostaram das idéias???

Because dreaming is too good eh!! They liked the ideas??

xoxo

3 comentários sobre “Fashion Decor

Comenta ae...

