Playlist da semana

Ei meus lindos!!! Essa semana vai ser agitada e a playlist dessa semana tem até meio que um tema: todas as musicas que começão com I (eu)….. vamos lá?!?!

Hey my beautiful!! This week will be busy this week’s playlist and even has a bit of a theme: all the songs that begin with I (I) ….. c’mon?!?!

Segunda – feira (monday):

I don’t want to miss a thing – Aerosmith

Aero sempre animando e dando um pouco de rock pra minha vida!!! “I don´t wanna close my eyes I don´t wanna fall asleep”…

Aero always encouraging and giving a bit of rock to my life! “I do not wanna close my eyes I do not wanna fall asleep” …

Terça – feira (Tuesday):

I like it like that – Hot Chelle Rae

Sim, eu gosto desse jeito hehehehe….. amo demais essa musica, principalmente porque ela foi uma das primeiras do HCR que eu escutei.

Yes, I like it like that ….. hehehehe love this song too, mainly because it was one of the first I heard of HCR.

Quarta-feira (Wednesday) :

I wish – One direction

Minha melody favorita do 1D…. essa musica é o significado de perfeição!!!

My favorite melody 1D …. this song is the meaning of perfection!!

Quinta-feira (Thursday):

I’ll be ok – McFly

Eu vou ficar bem!!! Essa musica vai ser meio que meu mantra essa semana, afinal muita coisa vai acontecer.

I’ll be ok!! This song is going to be sort of my mantra this week, after a lot will happen.

sexta-feira (friday):

I’ll always remember you – Miley Cyrus

Amo essa musica, não só porque foi a tocada no ultimo episodio de HM mas também pela letra linda dela!!!

I love this song, not only because it was played on the last episode of HM but also for her beautiful letter!!

Sábado (saturday):

I Do – Colbie Caillat

Atenção, se meu futuro marido estiver lendo esse post e tiver duvida de como me pedir em casamento é só cantar essa musica que eu I Do hahahaha!!!!

Warning, if my husband is reading this post and have doubts as to ask me to marry him just sing this song I Do I hahahaha!!

Domingo (sunday):

I’m yours – Jason Mraz

E pra fechar o domigo uma típica musica de domingo, I’m yours é aquela musica que quanto mais velha mais gostosa ela fica!!!

And to close a typical Sunday music Sunday, I’m yours is that song that the older she gets hotter!!

Gostaram das musicas????? Mandem suas playlist e tenham uma boa semana…

They liked the songs??? Send in your playlist and have a good week …

xoxo

Comenta ae...

