Playlist da semana

Oi genteee…. As musicas de hoje são (pelo pra mim) musicas que deixam a pessoa animada. Estou precisando de muita animação porque essa semana e a semana que vem vão ser agitadíssimas e preciso de muito gás…

 Hi people …. The songs today are (for me) songs that make the person excited. I am in need of a lot of excitement because this week and next week will be agitadíssimas and need a lot of gas …

Segunda-feira (Monday):

The Bet – College 11

Amo essa musica, tipo, ela já tocou 2131765316876984123 vezes no meu computador e celular e não me canso dela, fora que amo essa coisa circense do clipe.

 I love this song, like, she has played 2131765316876984123 times on my computer and cell phone and not get tired of it, I love this thing out circus of the video.

Terça-feira (Tuesday):

James – Allstar Weekend

Nova musica do AW, não podia deixar de passar ela, e tem uma baladinha muito legal né?!

New music AW, could not let go of her, and has a very nice ballad right?!

Quarta-feira (Wednesday):

Dance, dance – Fall out boy

Gente, eu era muito fã do FOB, pena que a banda acabou, mas “dance, dance” sempre vai fazer a gente sair do sofá e dançar igual bobos.

 Guys, I was a big fan of FOB, shame that the band broke up, but “dance, dance” is always going to make us get off the couch and dance like fools.

Quinta-feira (Thursday):

Live while we’re young – One Direction

Demorou pra eu colocar essa música do 1D né?! Hehehehe amo o hit e no primeiro dia eu juro que vi o clipe mais de 10 vezes.

 It took me to put this song from 1D right?! Hehehehe Love hit on the first day and I swear I saw the clip more than 10 times.

Sexta-feira (Friday):

Misery business – Paramore

Amo cantar essa musica batendo cabelo e gritando até que falte voz…. tipo, descarregar tuda a raiva e problemas gritando até que seus vizinhos chamem a policia hehehe.

 I love singing this song hair banging and screaming until lacks voice …. type, download tuda anger problems and screaming until your neighbors call the police hehehe.

Sábado (Saturday):

Vagalumes – Pollo feat Ivo Mozart

Linda música, amo ela e não consigo parar de ouvir. Simples assim!!!

 Beautiful song, I love it and can not stop listening. Simple as that!!

Domingo (Sunday):

Fluxo perfeito – Strike

Sou viciada nessa música e metade da culpa é das minhas amigas que não deixam eu para de ouvir Fluxo Perfeito, a outra metade é culpa de Malhação. Já no começa você fica elétrica com a musica e é assim a musica toda.

 I’m addicted to this song and half the blame of my friends who do not let me stop listening to Perfect Flow, the other half is the fault of Malhação. Now you get is electric with music and the music is so full.

Curtiram a play???? Mande a sua e comenta aê…

Likes to play?? Send your comments and here …

xoxo

Comenta ae...

