Playlist da semana

Ei lindos… to muito feliz hoje porque estão ocorrendo os jogos internos lá na escola (JIM) e esse é meu ultimo ano então não importa ganhar ou perder, o que importa que amo minha turma e me diverti hoje, lembrando que esse é o primeiro dia e pra celebrar minha felicidade a playlist de hoje será com minhas musicas favoritas.

Hey beautiful … to very happy today because the games are taking place internally at school (JIM) and this is my last year so no matter win or lose, what matters I love my class and I had fun today, remembering that this is the first day and to celebrate my happiness today is the playlist with my favorite songs.

Segunda-feira (monday):

Teenage hearts – Allstar weekend

Sei que quase toda semana tem musica do AW aqui, mas essa musica é tipo a perfeição e rimas e acordes. A musica é extremamente romantico e não canso de ouvi-la.

I know that almost every week has music AW here, but this song is kind perfection and rhymes and chords. The music is very romantic and not get tired of hearing it.

Terça-feira (tuesday):

White horse – Taylor Swift

Gente, essa e Speak Now são as minhas musicas favoritas da Tay. Essa é muito linda e eu nunca tinha valorizado ela até ouvir-la em Greys Anathomy num episodio muito especial!!!

Guys, this and Speak Now are my favorite songs of the Tay. This is very beautiful and I never appreciated it until you hear it in Greys Anathomy a very special episode!!

Quarta-feira (Wednesday):

Dançando – agridoce

“O mundo acaba onde eu estarei dançando com você”… tem coisa mais linda que isso??? Não preciso nem comentar né!!!

“The world just where I’ll be dancing with you” … most beautiful thing I have that?? Needless comment huh!!

Quinta-feira (Thursday):

New Perspective – Panic! At the disco

Amo essa musica, conheci atraves do filme “Garota Infernal” mas acabei gostando mais da musica que do filme #vaientender.

I love this song, I met through the film “Hell Girl” but ended up liking the music more than the movie # vaientender.

Sexta-feira  (Friday):

Video games – Lana del Rey

A Lana é linda, tem esse ar tunel do tempo que eu invejo e compoe musicas perfeitas. Video games é só uma das musicas dela que amo.

Lana is beautiful, has this air tunnel of time that I envy and composes songs perfect. Video games are just one of her songs that I love.

Sábado (Saturday):

Tchubaruba – Mallu Magalhães

Linda, perfeita, simples, e até infantil, essa musica me tira do fosso quando brigo com alguem e faz eu sorri quando to triste.

Beautiful, perfect, simple, even childish, this song gets me out of the ditch when I fight with someone and when to do I smiled sadly.

Domingo (Sunday):

The edge of glory – Lady gaga

Acho que o que faz eu gostar dessa musica é algo que é totalmente contrario a Lady gaga, a simplicidade. O clipe é muuuito simple e isso pela primeira vez fez eu prestar atenção na musica e percebi que é uma linda canção!!!

I think what makes me like this song is something that is totally contrary to Lady gaga, simplicity. The clip is sooo simple and that the first time I did pay attention to the music and realized it’s a beautiful song!!

Lindas né?! Espero que tenham gostado….

Lovely right?! I hope you enjoyed ….

xoxo

2 comentários sobre “Playlist da semana

Comenta ae...

