Wishlist de Novembro

Hey… hoje, 5 de novembro, faltam 19 dias pro meu niver e tem Wishlist que será bem caprichada, porque alem do meu niver tem minha formatura!!!

Hey … Today, November 5, missing 19 days for my Wishlist Niver and has to be neat as well, because beyond my Niver has my graduation!!

1– Easy Tiger Tank

Linda T-shirt com estampa animal #Trend e é mullet ainda!!!! (gente to viciada em peças mullet).

Pretty T-shirt with animal print # Trend and is still mullet!! (people addicted to pieces mullet).

2- Crawford Jeweled Tee

Essa estampa é linda né!!! Amo blusas assim porque ao mesmo tempo que são simples, com os acessórios certos, ela fica totalmente estilosa!!!

This print is beautiful huh!! I love sweaters so because while they are simple, with the right accessories, it is totally stylish!!

3- Kitty stockings

Gente, vi a Mayo Wo usando essa meia e fiquei muito feliz quando achei ela numa loja online… é muito fofa!!! *-*

People saw the Mayo Wo using this sock and I was very happy when she found an online store … is very cute!! *-*

4- Resort stripe knit top black

Amo listras, amo preto e branco e amei a estampa!!! PERFEITA!!!

I love stripes, I love black and white and loved the print!! PERFECT!!

5- Dynasty studded pump

Um luxo não?! Amei tudo nesse sapato… principalmente o preço que ta baratinho!!! Aceito de presente hehe…

A luxury not! I loved everything in this shoe … mainly the price ta cheapie!! Accepted Gift hehe …

6- Lita cargo skinny

Achei essa calça lindíssima por vários motivos, a cor coral é uma Trend que to amando, esse modelo dela é lindo e amo esse varios bolsos!!!

I found this beautiful pants for several reasons, the color coral is a Trend to love it, this model is gorgeous and I love her this several pockets!!

7- Skull tank

Estampa MARAVILHOSA… afinal, tem coisa mais bonita do que crânios????

Stamp WONDERFUL … after all, have something prettier than skulls??

8- Stardust Sequin Pants

Tenho que confessar que até um certo tempo atras eu era meio receosa quanto usar brilho, mas fui me acostumando e hoje decidi que quero essa calça!!!!! É muita perfeição!!!

I must confess that until a while ago I was half afraid to use as brightness, but I got used today and decided I want those pants!!! It’s much perfection!!

9- Slashed Skull Tee – Black

Enquanto eu não faço a minha própria camisa de caveira eu peço essa de presente haushaushuas

While I do not do my own skull shirt I ask this gift haushaushuas

 

10– Romantic pastel rose headband

Eu sou apaixonada por coroas de flores, influencia da Lana del Rey, e essa da Kani é muito linda né?! Ah.. e é ela quem faz.. legal!!

I’m in love with wreaths, influences of Lana del Rey, and the Kani is this very beautiful right?! Ah .. and it is she who makes .. cool!

Lindos né?!  Seria muito bom ganhar isso tudo!!!!! Gostaram?? Então comenta ae…

Gorgeous right?! It would be great to win it all!!! Liked it? So says here …

xoxo

 

Comenta ae...

