Today I’m going… Leopard print black and white

Primeiro TIG do ano!!!

TIG’s first year!!

Esse look é bem especial pra mim, porque no geral – e modesta a parte – eu achei que ficou muito bonito. O look é simples, ótimo pro calor insuportável que ta fazendo e espero que gostem…

This look is very special to me, because in general – and the modest part – I thought it was very beautiful. The look is simple, great pro unbearable heat ta doing that and hope you enjoy …

LOOK: blusa de estampa de leopardo (ou tigre, não sei), short preto (aquele que eu fiz), rasteirinha de bolinhas coloridas e bolsa vermelha.

LOOK: leopard print blouse (or tigre, do not know), short black (that I did), rasteirinha of colored balls and red handbag.

DSC03086 (2)

Como eu já disse eu gosto muito de usar o vermelho em acessórios porque acho que ele funciona como luz nos looks, ele dá uma chamada muito legal de cor (e amo essa bolsa), por isso usei bem a cor – na bolsa, sandália e batom.

As I said I really like to use red accessories because I think it works as light in looks, he makes a call very cool color (and I love this bag), so I used the color as well – in the bag, and sandals lipstick.

DSC03088

DSC03090 (2)

DSC03092

DSC03094

Essa make eu vou ensinar a fazer no próximo post. Ela ta sendo a minha make curinga no verão e é bem fácil.

That’ll teach me to make do in the next post. She was ta make my wildcard in the summer and it’s pretty easy.

DSC03090

ACESSÓRIOS: meus dois anéis que nunca tiro (aliança

e anel de bolinha), anel de pedra preta e meu colar de bailarina.

ACCESSORIES: my two rings ever shot (ring ring and ball), black stone ring and my necklace ballerina.

Foto de postei no lookbook, vai lá dar um hype!!!

Photo posted on lookbook, there will give a hype!!

DSC03095 (3)Gostaram??? Então vai lá no face e no lookbook dar uma curtida…

Like it?? Then go in the face and give a tanned lookbook 

xoxo

BeFunky_DSC01771

3 comentários sobre “Today I’m going… Leopard print black and white

Comenta ae...

