Playlist da semana

tumblr_lndutzV3M21qfxocho1_500_large

Agora podemos oficialmente dizer que 2013 começou.. acabou carnaval e é hora de encarar novos planos e projetos… para isso nada melhor que musica boa pra alegrar a vida!!!

Now we can officially say that 2013 has begun .. Carnival is over and it is time to face new plans and projects … for it is nothing better than good music to brighten the lives!!

Segunda-feira (Monday)

Pack it up – Eliza Doolittle

Tem um tempo que ouço essa fofa da Eliza, adoro os clipes dela que geralmente são muito divertidos e adoro essa mistura de novo e velho que ela faz, misturando instrumentos… muito bom!

There’s a time that I hear this of Eliza cute, I love the clips of her that are usually very entertaining and I love the mix of old and new that she does, mixing instruments … very good!

Terça-feira (Tuesday)

The power of love – Gabrielle Aplin

Descobri a Gabrielle sem querer, tava vendo um vido no youtube e dela tava do lado ai cliquei e gostei muito… ela temuma voz muito dece e linda.

Gabrielle discovered inadvertently, I was watching a youtube and vivid in her tava side clicked there and really liked … temuma her voice very beautiful and dece.

Quarta-feira (Wednesday)

Dark Side – Kelly Clarckson

Amo essa musica, principalmente o refrão, pra ser sincera ouvi pelo primeira em Glee ai baixei a versão original e não sei de qual gosto mais.

I love this song, especially the chorus, to be honest at first I heard on Glee al downloaded the original version and do not know which I like best.

Quinta-feira (Thursday)

Two Fingers – Jake Bugg

Ouvi essa musica pela primeira vez no Top 10 Mtv e gostei muito… a musica me pegou de surpresa, adoro essa coisa meio Foster The People e o Jake já é um dos meus favoritos.

I heard this song for the first time in the Top 10 Mtv and really liked … the music took me by surprise, I love this thing through Foster The People and Jake is already one of my favorites.

Sexta-feira (Friday)

Raggamuffin – Selah Sue

Essa Belga linda com voz maravilhosa foi uma descoberta tambem, eu ja tinha visto o clipe mas não lembrava o nome dela até que um dia encontrei no blog de uma das minhas It Girls.

This Belgian beautiful voice was a wonderful discovery also, I have seen the clip but could not remember the name of it until one day I found the blog of one of my It Girls.

Sábado (Saturday)

Cry with you – Hunter Hayes

Semana passada eu coloquei uma musica do Hunter na Playlist e não resisti a colocar outra hoje. Essa é minha favorita a letra dela é perfeita e eu me apaixonei por ele.

Last week I put a song in the Playlist and Hunter could not resist putting another today. This is my favorite of her handwriting is perfect and I fell for it.

Domingo (Sunday)

I belive in love – Matisyahu

Um amigo me indicou essa musica e gostei muito, a melodia é gostosa de ouvir.

A friend showed me this song and really liked the melody is lovely to hear.

Gostaram da play?? Espero que sim!!! Feliz segunda-feira a todos…

Liked the play? Hopefully, yeah! Happy Monday everyone …

xoxo

BeFunky_DSC01771

Um comentário sobre “Playlist da semana

Comenta ae...

