Playlist da Semana

295442_570763459619888_1353696141_n_large

Bom dia!!!! Feliz todos somos, mesmo que a felicidade dure um segundo, esse segundo foi importante. Essa semana é a minha ultima semana de férias por isso que aproveita-la ao som de musica boa.. quem quer fazer o mesmo???

Morning!! We are all happy, even that happiness lasts a second, that second was important. This week is my last week of vacation so that it takes the sound of good music .. who wants to do the same??

Céu Azul – Charlie Brown Jr.

Pra mim é muito dificil colocar uma musica do CBJr no post porque eu era muito fã da banda. Essa musica em especial é uma das que mais mexem comigo porque a letra me toca muito. Chorão se foi, mas a mensagem dele fica nos nossos corações.

For me it is very difficult to put a song in the CBJr post because I was a huge fan of the band. This song in particular is one that most move me because the lyrics touch me too. Chorão is gone, but his message is in our hearts.

capture-20130318-091053

The Call – Regina Spektor

Eu amo essa musica!!! Ela esta em um dos meus filmes favoritos que é As Cronicas de Nárnia e o Principe Caspian e a voz da Regina me deixa muito bem, me acalma, principalmente nessas semanas que ando bem abalada.

I love this song!! She’s one of my favorite movies is The Chronicles of Narnia Prince Caspian and the voice of Regina and me very well, calms me, especially in these weeks I’ve been well shaken.

capture-20130318-091355

Skinny Love – Birdy

Há muito tempo eu ouço falar da Birdy, mas nunca tinha procurado uma musica dela, até que sem querer eu encontrei Skinny Love no Youtube e me apaixonei pela doce e suave voz dessa linda cantora.

For a long time I’ve heard of Birdy, but had never sought a song of it, until I found unintentionally Skinny Love on Youtube and fell in love with the sweet and gentle voice of this beautiful singer.

capture-20130318-092141

When i was your man – Bruno Mars

Não tem como não se apaixonar pelo Bruno Mars!!! As musicas dele são as mais lindas e romanticas e adoro essa coisa “just piano”  ♥♥♥

Can not help but fall in love with Bruno Mars!! The songs are his most beautiful and romantic and I love this thing “just piano” ♥ ♥ ♥

capture-20130318-092254

I just laugh – Never shout never

Essa musica eu tambem acabai conhecendo por acaso, eu tava procurando uma musica de outro arista e quando vi o nome da musica fiquei interessada e ouvi, só depois vi que era do NSN.

This song Fulfil I also know by chance, I was looking for a song from another arista and when I saw the name of the song I was interested and I heard, I saw it was only after the NSN.

capture-20130318-092425

93 million miles – Jason Mraz

OK, tenho que dizer que essa musica é linda, mas ja estou cansando dela porque alem de estar na novela das 9 é uma das favoritas da minha mãe então tenho que ficar escutando minha mãe cantar essa musica o DIA TODO!! Haushaushauhsuas

OK, I have to say that this song is beautiful, but I am already tired of it because besides being in the ninth novel is a favorite of my mother so I have to keep listening to my mother sing this song ALL DAY! Haushaushauhsuas

capture-20130318-092726

Rule the World – Selena Gomez

Confesso que não gostei muito, mas é sempre assim, no começo não vou muito com a cara da musica , mas depois eu me acostumo e já estou cantando um trecho sem preceber.

I confess that I did not like much, but it is always so in the beginning will not face much with the music, but then I get used and I’m singing a snippet without preceber.

capture-20130318-092901

E ai… gostaram da play??? Envie a sua, é só mandar pro meu email.

And al … liked the play?? Send yours, just send to my email.

xoxo

DSC03723

Comenta ae...

