Playlist da semana

tumblr_mkdmc7jiq71rkchmwo1_500_large

Ei galera.. como vão??? Eu estou melhor agora, finalmente consegui organizar minhas coisas e agora posso dar atenção merecida ao blog. Sei que hoje já é quinta-feira, mas sempre acho legal começar pela musica, afinal, existem alguem que não goste de musica???

Hey guys .. How are you?? I’m better now, finally managed to organize my stuff and now I can give deserved attention to the blog. I know today is Thursday, but I always think it’s cool to start the music, after all, there are someone who does not like music??

Pom Poms – Jonas Brothers

Ahhh!!!!!! Gente eu fiquei em estado de euforia quando vi o clipe, eu amei amei amei, mesmo que tenha bastante peito e bunda no clipe eu achei que continua com a personalidade dos JoBros e estou muito feliz com essa volta maravilhosa deles!!!

Ahhh!!! Guys I was in a state of elation when I saw the clip, I loved loved loved, even if it has enough breasts and ass in the clip I thought continues with the personality of the JoBros and am very happy with this wonderful them back!!

capture-20130404-102444

Hung up – Hot Chelle Rae

Ontem o HCR tambem lançou clipe, gostei muito do clipe e mais ainda da musica!!!

Yesterday HCR also released clip, I liked the clip of music and more!!

capture-20130404-102903

Ho Hey – The Lumineers

“Ho Hey”, esses gritinhos são empolgantes!!! Adoro esa musica ela me faz querer dançar e pular e tambem de aprender a tocar bancho aushausuhas

“Hey Ho”, these cries are exciting!! Esa love music it makes me want to dance and jump and also to learn to play Bancho aushausuhas

capture-20130404-111252

Just give me a reason – Pink feat Nate Ruess

Eu estou apaixonada por esse cd novo da Pink o “The true about love”, as musicas são muito romanticas e lindas e esssa é muito perfeita. Esse clipe simples e perfeito me fez chorar!!

I’m in love with this new cd of Pink “The true about love,” the songs are very romantic and beautiful and esssa is very perfect. This simple and perfect clip made ​​me cry!

capture-20130404-111523

Esconderijo – Ana Cañas

Já tem um tempo que eu ouvi falar da linda Ana, mas não procurei as musicas dela, até que domingo eu assisti uma entrevista dela pra VH1 e gostei muito das musicas, são doces, delicadas, romanticas e boas de ouvir. Essa eu já até conhecia, mas não sabia que era dela.

It’s been a while since I heard the beautiful Ana, but the songs have not tried it, until Sunday I attended an interview for her VH1 and really liked the songs are sweet, gentle, romantic and good to hear. That I even knew but did not know it was her.

capture-20130404-111717

Tonight i’m getting over you – Carly Rae Jepsen

Sinceramente eu pensava que depois de Call me maybe a carly iria cair no esquecimento, mas fiquei surpresa e feliz que isso não aconteceu, eu amei essa musica nova.

I honestly thought that after Call me maybe carly would fall to the wayside, but I was surprise and happy that it did not, I loved this new music.

capture-20130404-111352

Impossible – Carrie Fletcher

Sim ,essa é a irmão do Tom Fletcher do Mcfly. Essa linda de cachos loiros é muito talentosa e eu adoro os videos de cover que ela faz, esse é um dos muitos que ela tem.

Yes, this is the brother of Tom Fletcher from McFly. This beautiful blond curls is a very talented and I love the videos of what it does cover, this is one of many she has.

capture-20130404-102542

Então, gostaram das musicas??? Comenta ai…

So, liked the songs?? Comment ai …

xoxo

Picture2

Um comentário sobre “Playlist da semana

Comenta ae...

