Playlist da semana

tumblr_mc6cvxCamX1rgdv8qo1_500_large

Esta chovendo e amo isso por isso a playlist de hoje é especial: musicas pra ouvir enquanto chove!!

Love it and it’s raining so the playlist today is special: songs to listen while it rains!

It will rain – Bruno Mars

Amo essa musica desde de sempre… a letra é linda (assim como todas as musicas do Bruno). Na verdade é dificil dizer uma musica dele que eu não goste.

I love this song ever since … the lyrics are beautiful (like all the songs Bruno). It’s actually hard to tell him a song that I dislike.

capture-20130408-124502

Giz – Legião Urbana

Acho que já falei aqui no blog que essa é minha musica favorita do Legião Urbana, é quase que impossivel escolher a melhor, mas sinto algo tão bom quando ouço essa musica.

I think we’ve talked here on the blog that this is my favorite song from Keith Urban, is almost impossible to pick the best, but I feel something so good when I hear this song.

capture-20130408-124600

A year without rain – Selena Gomez

Amo esse musica da Selenita e principalmente o clipe, acho muito legal!!

I love this song especially the moonstone and the clip, I think really cool!

capture-20130408-125841

Breakaway – Kelly Clarkson

Essa musica e muito imporatante pra mim porque fala muito do que estou vivendo e sentindo. Sempre adorei ele.

This song is very imporatante speaks volumes to me because of what I’m experiencing and feeling. Always loved it.

capture-20130408-130005

Summer Rain – Jonas Brothers

Nada melhor que uma chuva de verão né?!

Nothing better than a summer rain right?!

capture-20130408-125601

Like a Star – Corinne Bailey Rae

Tem como não amar essa voz doce e suave da Corinne que me lembra uma cançã de ninar. É muito perfeita!!!

Its not love this sweet and gentle voice of Corinne cancan that reminds me of a lullaby. It’s perfect!!

capture-20130408-125102

How – Regina Spektor

Outra que tem uma voz que acalma até um leão. Adoro a melodia dessa musica é tão calma e romantica ♥.

Another who has a voice that soothes even a lion. I love the melody of this song is so calm and romantic ♥.

capture-20130408-125645

Gostaram da playlist de hoje??? Da vontade de colocar um fone de ouvido e deitar debaixo de edredom o dia todo.

Liked the playlist today?? The willingness to put a headset and lie under the duvet all day.

xoxo

Picture2

Comenta ae...

